What is my favourite day and why?

In my work is difficult to define a special day in the week, motivated military dynamics, on the other hand, when also joined the military activities, police activities, which require more time used to get excellent results. I love my job, and require not only my sacrifice, my family also. This work has no set days off in the week, that’s why I did not have a favorite day; my free time is special permits and holidays.

Currently my favorite day is Saturday, early morning is dedicated to my family, go to the beach, bike riding with Mary Alexandra, shopping, activities that were allowed to do, (lost time with the family). Sunday is the day to be home, pack a lunch and rest.

And the day I do not like, it will always be the day that I have to leave home to go back to work, not knowing when I will be back.

Leave a Reply

