My closest relative

My closest relative

Isn’t easy say who is. Many people comes my mind at the moment. In first my mother, she is my north, she worked hard for us.

Then the time brought other people together  to my, but in reality the person closest to me is my wife Mary, who was to become the complement of my life, I’ve always been by my side at all times, in difficult seasons, when I had to be away, then good when we get more time together.

Now, we travel, we enjoy a good movie, going out together, spent great moments. She complements me always, my bad moments and knows how to act in moments of anger.

Leave a Reply

