My passion

My passion is not easy to talk about it.

My whole life has been in the military courts, the passion of this race then he joined the police investigation.

Why? Because this passion has given me everything in my expectation as a person I loved, to have a beautiful family, a home and this job.

My passion has led me to work in almost the entire length and breadth of Venezuela, go riding the plains, navigate the Orinoco River Delta in the east to the head or do it in the state of Amazonas, arriving by helicopter to the Perija mountain range, on the border with Colombia, to spend the night in it, on the border with Colombia, to spend the night in it.

I always allow this passion to fulfill the mission, keep my dignity and keep your head held high.
Thank God for this passion.

Image

Leave a Reply

