IF I HAD NOT AUTHORIZED

In my work there are many situations because of a wrong decision can get the result you want.

A situation happened to me 21 years ago, I had even graduated the year, but to do a favor, someone said they had paid money for it.
I was doing a high level commission, Apure state, a military unit returning from passing through the unit committee where I was, the commission chief sergeant asked permission to lower the same wood that was his property, he later return her, you authorize. Hours later I called the Detachment Commander and wonder: How did they pay for the timber of the truck?
I told him that it was all fake, but let me at that time in between that. If I had not authorized the Sergeant, the commander I would have treated as corrupt.
The situation was resolved, but the bad days even cross my mind.

Leave a Reply

